Field: Game Programming
Administering location: Chicago, ILInstitution location, not a residency requirement
Delivery: Online (on-site requirements not stated)The institution offers the degree online but its pages do not say whether any on-site activity is required.
Campus attendance: Campus attendance not verified
Portfolio: Portfolio policy not published
Duration: Duration not verified · 48 credits
Tuition: Tuition: $1,003 per credit · All students — Graduate, Jarvis College of Computing and Digital Media, per credit hour (university table; not stated whether it applies to online study) · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline